Our Volunteers
Board Of Directors
Allen Warshaw - President
Holly Leggett - Vice President
Daniel Miller - Treasurer
Julie Metzger - Secretary
Elizabeth Johnson
Joel Ario
Gretchen L. Ballard
Deanne Burch
Amy Hall

Shelly Lewis
Sandra Prahl
Diane Voda
Dr. Margery Wasko
Ryan Claar
John Killian, Ex Officio
Advisory Board
Jayne Abrams
Marion C. Alexander
Brigid Grode
Brandt Groh, MD
James Jones, MD
Sandy Jones
John Judson, MD
Margee Kooistra
Ralph Moyer, Jr.
Hilary Marotta
Jane Murray
William Murray, MD
Jodie Ruediger
Stuart Warren, MD
Judith Windom
Jeff Woodyard
Continuing In-Kind Support from HHA

The Harrisburg Housing Authority (HHA) continues to be a major contributor to the financial stability of CCC.

For 21 years HHA has donated clinic space, as well as utility and maintenance costs for our health center.

Books for Young Patients
Volunteers read age - appropriate books to children in the waiting area. Children are encouraged to take donated new books home with them.
Volunteer Opportunities
Volunteers are needed to carry out the goals of our fundraising events.

Community Leaders Offer Mentoring Opportunities - click here for more info.